Bryce against vector what is the best machine

Rossco

Well this is a trick one and will have varying opinions, and one I can't really comment on as I have limited experience of Bryce and none of vector. I would imagine it will come down to personal preference many times, just like it so often does with tractors.

But for me, the best machine does not come under either of these two makes, I like my Protech and would struggle to move from it. They are a good machine and the guys at Protech do a good job and have come a long way and now turning out some cracking machines that compete against others.

I rememebr buying my first machine a while ago now. I rang three companies. Bryce said his machine was the best, but he didn't do anything light enough for what I wanted, I needed a digger mounted machine as we hired a digger in to run the knocker as and when it was needed. I had to hire a 2.5 tonne machine so I could tow it. Jock was helpful though and gave his honest opinion, which I respected him for.